• caraleipetersnd

What we are experiencing is grief

It has only been a couple of weeks of physical isolation and worry, but each day feels as though it's been a week long. The emotions we are all feeling are actually the 5 stages of grief - denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance. Everyone experiences these emotions in a different order, in a different way, and a different time. You can even cycle back to a stage you thought you dealt with. So as you and the people around you cycle through, remember we will get through this and find ourselves on the other side.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

1685 Main St W Suite 202B, Hamilton, ON L8S 1G5, Canada

P: 905.528.1661

Subscribe Form

©2019 by Naturopathic Perspectives. Proudly created with